Key dates of School Year 2016-2017

School Year         Mon 5 Sep 2016 - Fri 14 jul 2017

We are open from 8am - 5pm, Mon - Fri for 38 weeks of the year with holiday clubs running throughout half terms and summer holidays.

Autumn Term       Mon 5 Sep - Fri 16 Dec

Half term Mon 24 Oct- Fri 28 Oct

Spring Term         Tue 03 Jan - Fri 07 Apr

Half term Mon 20 Feb - Fri 24 Feb

Easter break Mon 10 Apr – Fri 21 Apr

Summer Term      Mon 24 Apr - Fri 14 Jul

Half term Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June

Holidays

Christmas                 Mon 19 Dec - Mon 2 Jan

Easter                       Mon 10 Apr - Fri 21 Apr

Summer                    Mon 17 Jul - Fri 08 Sep

Bank Holidays (we will honour any additional bank holidays that may be introduced)

Christmas &              Sun 25 & Mon 26 Dec

Boxing Day                (included in Christmas Holidays)

New Year's Day         Mon 02 Jan

Good Friday              Fri 14 Apr(included in Easter Holidays)

Easter Monday          Mon 17 Apr(included in Easter Holidays)

May Day Holiday       Mon 01 May

Spring Bank Hol.       Mon 29 May(included in Half Term)

Summer Bank Hol.    Mon 28 Aug(included in Summer Holidays)

Horsham School Events(parents welcome)

Coffee Morning          Fri 21 Oct 2016

Winter Party               Fri 16 Dec 2016

Coffee Morning          Fri 17 Feb 2017

Spring Party               Fri 07 Apr 2017

Coffee Morning          Fri 26 May 2017

Sports Day                 Fri 07 Jul 2017